City of Rushford

City of Parks, Trees, and Trails
Photo montage: a girl looking a flowers, an iron park bench amid fallen autumn leaves, a family holding hands and walking in a park, and a dim sunset

Mayor & Council Information

The City of Rushford is represented by the Mayor and 4 council members. They meet every 2nd and 4th Monday of the month. All meetings are held at the City Hall 101 North Mill Street and begin at 6:30 pm. The public is encouraged to attend.

The following persons are members of the Rushford City Council:


  • Terri Benson, Mayor, Term ending 12/31/2023
  • Sally Ryman, Council Member, Term ending 12/31/2025
  • Andrew Linder, Council Member, Term ending 12/31/2025
  • Jim O'Donnell, Council Member, Term ending 12/31/2023
  • Leigh Volkman, Council Member, Term ending 12/31/2023


You are always welcome in Rushford